Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Nativema Profile Information

Let's laugh and have a good time
Age 42 From Oklahoma City, Oklahoma - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like jumping in bed.... To sleep, just not on a first date lol I would like to share some laughs and peek each others interest first.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Assistant Manager
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Music, Tv, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Fuzzy tacos with some beer
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A fish bowl
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
The best I can be at what ever I do


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Horror, Mystery, Reference, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Try to make fun out of anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm not looking
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?