FreeSpirit76 Profile Information

Artsy Fun & Quirky, Make Me Laugh!
Age 45 From Fresno, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

First name  
Cori
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
This is a bit impulsive so we’ll see what happens haha I love younger men but I still want to have things in common, to enjoy each other’s company and laugh, to be on the same wavelength on a spiritual level. I am an artsy girl, loves nature and music and guess I am a hippy chick. It’s hard to talk about myself but I know you won’t meet anyone like me and I will keep you on your toes.
Please if you decide to message, thank you, I know it takes courage. But please, include a recent and clear photo. I understand not wanting your photo on your profile but please send me one privately and keep it clean please. I like a bit of mystery.
All my photos are current but i am happy to send one privately as well, even if to prove that I am me lol
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Wellness Coach in training
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something out of the Norm
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
Peace and Balance
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Obi-Wan, Russian Doll, DC Legends of Tomorrow
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Beatles, FKJ, Stick Figure
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chillin with good company , smoking herb, being in nature

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can be myself around, easy going, laughs easily and often, intelligence is important to me as well as having a spiritual life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close