todifour Profile Information

Like Having Fun Dates
Age 70 From Secaucus, New Jersey - Online - Yesterday
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
With Love and Patience nothing is Impossible . I am BLonde Hazel Eyes, average built, workout everyday.I would like to have a friendship, date and see where it leads. Someone I can call up and say,, Hey would you like to go to a movie or just walk around New York .Don't take life so seriously.But I am Honest, Commited, Trust worthy. Not into games or players. I don't ever lie or cheat. My life is very busy and Im Happy for the most part. Im just looking for someone to fill this gap that i am feeling in my life. Im a helpless romantic. Please do not send me a message if your not serious ty. Sorry but I don't respond to messages without a picture attached, I feel you should be confident to add a photo .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Movies, Reading, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meetng for Dinner, talking and having a great time even if the connection isn't there can be friends and enjoy the night.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Pretty much what ever doesn't kill me in the process.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just be Happy, at this time in my life I don't want drama. I just want someone that is honest and trust worthy and that can make me laugh .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Elementary , The Black list , Revenge , Person of Interest
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
So Many
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I always listen to Z100
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have read all of James Patterson's Books . Read all the Michael Connelly
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Broadway, Dinner, Movies, or just walking in New York or just staying home and watch tv.Siting by the waterfront.Try new things what someone else thinks is a fun thing to do.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
Im looking for a man who is beautiful inside and out . My favorite movie is Twilight, im looking for someone who is passionate and who can have that much passion for one person. If that person is the right one for them.Most of all looking for Honesty, commited and loyal.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed