T4Me18 Profile Information

just prowling
Age 51 From Jackson, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I don't feel my age and thus prefer younger men and heck they often for me at least are easy on the eyes. Ideally I would like to have a nice younger man in my life that I can spend time with in my busy schedule to escape the every day with and be that someone I can look forward to seeing again. Stay in touch with, evening chats maybe and see where it goes. I want to fall asleep at night thinking about him and have him be the reason I smile during the day when no one knows why. Tired of being alone and miss running my hands over my man's body.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Learning, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going somewhere comfortable to chat and get to know each other to see if there is chemistry, which I think is really important.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I want to get some fun, disconnect from life, stuff into my life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
chemistry, a mutual attraction, someone I can escape reality with and refresh myself with till we see each other again. Someone whose kisses I can get lost in and melt in their arms because it's just so comfortable to be there.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close