MsCarrie Profile Information

Call me Ms Carrie
Age 44 From San Antonio, Texas - Online - Today
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Independent, intelligent, night owl. I was a self-employed tutor last year but lately I've just been watching movies and playing 😉. Part of this playing was buying wigs making jewelry and taking pictures of myself because I thought I might try to work as a model to get extra cash. You can see pics of me in different hair colors but I'm a natural redhead. I own my own home and car. And have been told that I don't look my age. I am really not looking for a phone relationship or an internet relationship. It's very important to me that if you're looking for a romantic or physical relationship then you should be able to come to San Antonio. I can usually travel particularly to Austin but that's impossible right now because I I'm taking care of a sick cat. Also I have to see a pic and sometimes I need to see ID 😄 I tend to date men between 25 and 35 these days and I don't date below 21. Although, I am a teacher at heart..I'm open to a lot of people and activities. Ask me about how I have fun or tell me how you do 😘

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Move out of the state of Texas, preferably to a city to theN orth of North America or Europe. To publish my poetry, to finish the book I got started in grad school, to rescue cats, to keep teaching, to find a life partner with whoan have a polyamorous relationship and to make it to the age of 75 relationship.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The ring, bridesmaids, and Harry Potter movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Marina and the diamonds, Charlie xcx, and the sneaker pimps
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Comic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate