Isabellarose Profile Information

Amore from Isabella
Age 47 From Chantilly, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a vivacious Italian woman looking for all the passion life has to offer. I am looking for a man who can take my breathe away and who is truly concerned with my feelings and happiness. I am seeking romance, true love and a long lasting relationship.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Marketing Director
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Reading, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Classic, History, Mystery

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?