Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

DynamicD Profile Information

Cougar seeking cub/ houseboy
Age 53 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
MUST BE LOCAL! - looking for RL experience.
I’m an active and busy woman who loves to share her knowledge and experience ;) and have someone care for me and my home in exchange. I love to create a safe and loving space for you to explore your fantasies.

My ideal is a Caucasian male, 30-45, someone who is bi or bi-curious, (I’ve got a sexy male playmate for us to play with) takes care of himself physically (doesn’t have to be a gym rat, I’m not) and financially, has at least some home care experience, open to exploring your own sexuality. Must be discreet and trustworthy, there are no secrets here so if you’ll be hiding anything from anyone - please don’t respond, drama-free zone

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Assistant
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
You'll need to earn this ;)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
THIS! Having a cub to take care of and nurture, and be taken care of in exchange. A truly honest and forthright relationship, no pretenses or illusions. There are many things I haven't done and would enjoy a playmate to do them with and to;) I'm more interested in what you've always wanted to try.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
if you've chosen to take the time and effort to read this, you've already impressed me.

I'll be screeching into the pearly gates on two wheels, exclaiming "Damn that was a great ride"

Around me, people are heard, loved, and magnified. My legacy is that people live lives they love with passion and abundance.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Ambient, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
that's a loaded question and NSFW ;)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Great Smile, a twinkle in your eye, great ass, and a cared for body
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Other