CherryCheeks Profile Information

Cherry Cheeks
Age 66 From Dorchester, New Jersey - Online - 2 days ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a warm,loving single woman that has two grown children and FOUR grandchildren. They mean the world to me. I have a disability that makes it hard for me to walk any distances. I would like to have a friend that likes to kiss and cuddle, go out with, to the movies,eat out and watch the sun set. Please if you are interested look at my profile and get back to to me!Thanks!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Quality analyst
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having a cup of coffee, and donuts somewhere that is guiet so we can get to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Swimming with dolphins,taking a ride in a hot air balloon. Scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be content with myself and be loved with my family and friends.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dwts,old reruns and love stories
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic,Ghost,and The Sound of Music
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elvis,Beach Boys,Patsy Cline
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Nature, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Making others smile and be happy,playing with my grandchildren.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date